You’re Welcome…

I just wanted to let the person who stole the spare tire from my pickup know that they are welcome. I truly hope it is as useful to you as it has been to me. After all I have had it for about six years and haven’t had to use it so you might as well take it. I only wish I could have been more helpful to you and had the tire removed from the back of the truck for you. I hope you didn’t have to strain to hard moving it and lifting it yourself. I would hate to find out that you pulled a muscle or got dirt all over the clothes you wore.

Next time you would like to permanently “borrow” something of mine please just let me know. After all it’s only going to cost me a few hundred dollars to replace the rim and tire that was taken.

You’re Welcome!

 

Leave a Reply

